FANDOM


From Youtube

Description Edit

Learn all about Agent Fortune with Senior Designer Ryan McCabe, Sr Animator Mike Jungbluth, Writer Jeff Bielawski, and Fortune voice actor Melanie Minichino on our May 4, 2017 stream!

See the full stream: https://youtu.be/_lQ0SEiXDvo

We'll be streaming Agents of Mayhem every Thursday at 2pm PT/5pm ET/22:00 GMT from now until release on August 15! http://twitch.tv/dsvolition

Appears on these pages
of

  • Fortune

    Fortune, A.K.A. Marina Santos, is an M.A.Y.H.E.M. field agent and part of the Franchise Force...

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current15:31, May 9, 2017Thumbnail for version as of 15:31, May 9, 201701:16:38480 × 269 (16 KB)Raylan13 (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.